Array ( [userAgent] => CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/) [name] => Unknown [version] => ? [platform] => Unknown [pattern] => #(?Version||other)[/ ]+(?[0-9.|a-zA-Z.]*)# ) 1
this.wrap.y =
window width =
window height =
viewport height =
docHeight #scroll =
docWidth =
Total Sections =
page progress =
0 section progress =
1st section progress =
2nd section progress =
3rd section progress =
4th section progress =
5th section progress =
6th section progress =

WORLD WIDE HEADQUARTERS

To request assistance/information about products, billing, and general questions not answered on our FAQ page, or to offer feedback, please contact:

 

NORTH AMERICA

820 North La Brea Avenue
LOS ANGELES, CA
90038
U.S.A.

tel:  323 962 3915
fax: 323 962 4749
email: eyemail@laeyeworks.com 


For press inquiries, stylist appointments, editorial requests, filming/location queries, please contact:

Brent Zerger
media@laeyeworks.com

EUROPE

31 Rue De Villard
Bat D - 1er Etage
01210 Ornex
FRANCE

tel:  33 4.50.40.73.73
fax: 33 4.50.40.41.22
email: eyemail@eyeworks.fr

 

RETAIL STORES

We have two retail locations in Los Angeles. Please contact them
if you would like to speak with one of our opticians or need
help with a recent purchase.

 

7407 Melrose Avenue
LOS ANGELES, CA. 90046

tel: 323 653 8255
fax: 323 653 8176
email: melrose@laeyeworks.com

7386 Beverly Boulevard
LOS ANGELES, CA. 90036

tel: 323 931 7795
fax: 323 931 7712
email: beverly@laeyeworks.com

 
 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Please contact your local sales representative If you are an
optical shop or optometric practice interested in carrying l.a.Eyeworks.

 
United States

Mountain (CO, ID, WY, NE, IL, NC, SC, GA)
Sales Representative: Marlies Ganellen
mountain@laeyeworks.com

Midwest (TN, AL, AR, LA, TX)
Sales Representative: David Ganellen
midwest@laeyeworks.com

Northeast (CT, NY, VA, MA, MD, PA, DC, ME, NH, VT, RI, NJ, DE, WV)
Sales Representative: Jed Leach
northeast@laeyeworks.com

Northwest (Northern California, WA, OR)
Sales Representative: Mickey Podolsky
northwest@laeyeworks.com

Southwest (Southern California, AZ, NV)
Sales Representative: Ron Kalman
southwest@laeyeworks.com

Florida
Sales Representative: Mary Brislin
florida@laeyeworks.com


Canada

Eastern Provinces
Sales Representative: Marie France Labbe'
eastcanada@laeyeworks.com

Western Provinces
Sales Representative: Jerry Knowles
westcanada@laeyeworks.com

 

France

Sales Representative: Philippe Bauzon
france@laeyeworks.com

Italy

Sales Representative: Maurizio Mirisola
italy@laeyeworks.com

Benelux

Sales Representative: Magali Somers
benelux@laeyeworks.com

Germany

Sales Representative: Stephanie Jonath
germany@laeyeworks.com

United Kingdom

Sales Representatives: Tracey and James Dawson
unitedkingdom@laeyeworks.com

Finland

Sales Representative: Camilla Schwenson
finland@laeyeworks.com

 

DISTRIBUTORS

If you do not see a sales representative listed above for your country,
please contact one of our distributors.

 
Australia / New Zealand

Eye Candy Optics
australia@laeyeworks.com

Switzerland

Alpengluehn Handels GMBH
switzerland@laeyeworks.com

Spain

Visiona Compania Optica
spain@laeyeworks.com

Israel

Duke Optics Ltd
israel@laeyeworks.com

Scandinavia

Alivestyle, ApS
scandinavia@laeyeworks.com

Russia

Apollo Century LLC 
russia@laeyeworks.com